Release schedule:

Friday, September 1: Episodes 1-3 “A Taste of Solitude,” “Strangers and Friends,” and “What Might Be”
Friday, September 8: Episode 4 “Daughters of the Night”
Friday, September 15: Episode 5
Friday, September 22: Episode 6
Friday, September 29: Episode 7
Friday, October 6: Episode 8

  • @misk
    11 months ago

    I’m not judging someone who read the entire series or those who did it multiple times. People are free to enjoy what they want. Regardless of that, doing 8 months multiplied by even 2-3 times is a considerable chunk of a human lifespan. It explains takes like “I don’t like the adaptation because it made too many changes” and it needs to be put into perspective. I’ve elaborated more on this in my other comment.