• wander1236
    link
    18 months ago

    I really don’t like macOS “reopen” feature. It doesn’t seem to remember state for most apps, so if they were running at all before shutting down, they’re going to have a window opened on login. Unchecking the option doesn’t seem to work for every app, either. Whenever I reboot, I end up having to close 5 or more windows from apps I had running in the background without open windows.