vis4valentine@lemmy.ml to Showerthoughts@lemmy.world · 1 年前Beer and Wine are vegan drinks.message-squaremessage-square68fedilinkarrow-up146arrow-down131
arrow-up115arrow-down1message-squareBeer and Wine are vegan drinks.vis4valentine@lemmy.ml to Showerthoughts@lemmy.world · 1 年前message-square68fedilink
minus-squareKISSmyOS@feddit.delinkfedilinkarrow-up7·1 年前It still allows using other substances in the production process if they are filtered out afterwards. Which vegans would still reject.
It still allows using other substances in the production process if they are filtered out afterwards.
Which vegans would still reject.